My City.

I graduated. This is where I live. I live here. I work here. I play here. I am a resident of this city. It’s weird and awesome to think that I am creating and designing my life in this place. Chattanooga is a great city to help shape and mold me into a pretty cool person with all it has to offer. It will set me in the right path in a couple of years to be able to move on, explore for a bit, then leave me wanting to come back and build my life here. It’s bizarre the way that works, how you fall in love with a city. It never lets you down. Just leaves you wanting more.

I belong here.

Leave a Reply

